Home / EXCO 2014 – 2016

EXCO 2014 – 2016

KLTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE TERM 2014 – 2016

NO POSITION ORGANISATION / ADDRESS CONTACT NO / EMAIL
1. PRESIDENT FAL Resort & Tours Sdn Bhd Tel 03-2095 0015
Dato’ Shamsul Falak Unit 8-2, Jalan Medan Setia 2, Fax 03-2095 0026
Abdul Kadir Plaza Damansara, Bukit Damansara Hp
50490 Kuala Lumpur Email sam@fal.com.my
2. VICE PRESIDENT Tel
Fax
Hp
Email
3. HONORARY SECRETARY Hibiscus City Hotel Tel 03-26975350
Mr. Suwaran Singh 143-147, Jalan Bunus Fax 03-2697 5352
Jalan Masjid India Hp
50100 Kuala Lumpur Email suwaran_singh@hotmail.com
4. HONORARY TREASURER Bonus Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd Tel 03-2031 6600
Mr. Chong Yong Seen 7.16th Floor, Wisma Cosway Fax 03-2031 7700
88, Jalan Raja Chulan Hp
50200 Kuala Lumpur Email chong@limocab.com.my

Committee Members

5.  En. Zakariya Musa  Seri Pacific Kuala Lumpur Tel  03-4042 5555
 Jalan Putra Fax  03-4043 5253
 50746 Kuala Lumpur Hp
Email  zakariya@seripacific.com
6. En. Aruldass Tourland Travels Sdn Bhd Tel 03-7956 1864
No. 11-A, Jalan Barat Fax 03-7955 7709
46050 Petaling Jaya Hp
Selangor Email arul@tourlandmy.com
7. En. Mohd Azuan Arshad DR Group Holdings Sdn Bhd Tel 03-6140 6326
No. 2, Jalan Technologi 3/5, Fax 03-6140 8825
Taman Sains Selangor 1 Hp
47810 Kota Damansara Email azuan@drgroup.com.my
Petaling Jaya, Selangor
8. En. Mohd Radzi Wahab First Ras Capital Sdn Bhd Tel 03-9057 1989
69 Lorong Badang 12 Fax 03-9057 1989
Sri Petaling Zone B Hp
67000 Kuala Lumpur Email mrwtaurus@gmail.com
9. Mr. Sivadass ITT Rent A Car Sdn Bhd Tel 03-8733 5272
No 27-1, Jalan KP 1/3 Fax 03-8733 5273
Kajang Prima, Hp
43000 Kajang, Selangor Email ittrentacar@gmail.com
10. Mr. Naresh Mohan BWP Dua Sentral Tel 03-2166 1336
8 Jalan Tun Sambathan Fax 03-2166 1335
50470 Kuala Lumpur Hp
Email naresh@bestwestern.com.my
11. En. Abdul Manan Bin Ismail Perbadanan Kemajuan Kraftangan Malaysia Tel 03-21627533
Kompleks Kraf Kuala Lumpur Fax 03-21613779
Seksyen 63 Hp
Jalan Conlay, 50450 Kuala Lumpur Email manan@kraftangan.gov.my
12. En Azlan Hussain Federal Hotel K.Lumpur Tel 03-2148 9166
35, Jalan Bukit Bintang Fax 03-2713 9820
55100 Kuala Lumpur Hp
Email azlanhussain@gmail.com
13.  Ms. Kong Kitt Yee  Mudrock Media Sdn Bhd, Level 28, The Integra Tower Tel  03-27559619
The Intermark, 348. Jalan Tun Razak Fax  03-21829797
 50400 Kuala Lumpur Hp
Email  kitt@mudrockmedia.com
14. En. Azli Ariffin Kuala Lumpur International Hotel Tel 03-2697 8833
No. 78, Lorong Haji Hussain Dua Fax 03-2698 3145
Off Jalan Raja Muda Aziz Hp
50300 Kuala Lumpur Email azzlyariffin@yahoo.com